Mi reporte de Actifict: noviembre 2 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Hoy 6 de la tarde, excelente hora con excelente clima para trotar, tuve un buen ritmo.

Simplemente coloco cronómetro en 0 (cero) y troto cerca de mi casa. Había movimiento de personas.

Me acompañaron mis cuñadas, y mi papá que solo camino, por lo que yo estaba trotando un poco más rápido que de costumbre para encontrarlo en la vuelta, pero el tomo otra ruta, y fue como a la 4ta vuelta que me topé con el. Soy sincera me asusté un poco, uno no sabe cuándo a alguien le empiece el Alzheimer.

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Today 6 pm, excellent time with excellent jogging weather, I had a good pace.

I just set the stopwatch to 0 (zero) and jog near my house. There was movement of people.

My sisters-in-law accompanied me, and my dad who just walked, so I was jogging a little faster than usual to meet him on the lap, but he took another route, and it was around the 4th lap that I ran into him. I'm honest, I was a little scared, you don't know when someone starts Alzheimer's.

🤸🧍🤸🧍🤸🧍🤸🧍🤸🧍🤸🧍🤸🧍🤸🧍

Las vueltas las di en 48 minutos y pare el cronómetro, buen tiempo la vuelta la hemos medido y son 1.2 km, por lo tanto hice 6 km.

I did the laps in 48 minutes and I stopped the timer, we have measured the lap in good time and it is 1.2 km, therefore I did 6 km.

Llegué a la casa a las 8 pm, 2 horas de ejercicio, después del trote hice un poco de pesas.

Hoy tocó hacer espalda y tríceps.

Y luego regresamos a casa caminando.

Cenamos arepita y reposamos para hacer la cola para el baño y refrescarnos para dormir.

🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

I got home at 8 pm, 2 hours of exercise, after jogging I did some weights.

Today he had to do back and triceps work.

And then we walked back home.

We eat arepita for dinner and rest for the bath and refresh ourselves to sleep.

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Siempre es bueno tomar agua después de cada circuito de pesas y si trabajas músculo siempre hay que comer una buena ración de carbohidratos.

It is always good to drink water after each weight circuit and if you work muscle you always have to eat a good portion of carbohydrates.

Me despido hasta otra nueva oportunidad.

I say goodbye until another opportunity.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/11/2021
52
Actividad diaria, Levantamiento de pesas, Trotar
Height
158 cm
Weight
53 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
79 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi.
Photos for the Around The World competition whose tag you used should show your surroundings. Therefore, I cannot include these photos in the competition.