You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 10 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Have you thought about aquaponics?

Soon as I get my next little garden going I am definitely going to be experimenting with a small aquaponic system and really there is no downside to the systems because with enough space you can harvest other valuable things.

Especially since you're pulling vegetables as well as growing and harvesting fish. The fish emulsion will build up in the trays needing to be taken out occasionally. Which is very very good soil and you can use some biochar to amend certain areas and really watch your crops grow beautifully.

Definitely a very powerful tool!

Thank you very much and I can't wait to see you further content from you in the future!

img_0.6106044961976786.jpg