Sort:  

I am Selling all my Hive for HBD and moving to savings. I’m pretty happy with 20%… it’s almost as good as my BYT earnings.

Or you could just switch to 50/50 a little bit and just relax

I delegated 10,000 Hive power to Leo.voter and now earn $4/day doing nothing …. This is the way.

That is definitely the way!!!!

If I put everything into HBD I will be earning $20 a day… that’s like getting a $40 upvote on every post….

I've got some in hbd making more.

And yeah we keep working and stacking we are gonna be able to pound these trolls harder and really support the community.

Are you in diesel pools? I'm getting paid to make more interest on all of these pools. It's awesome.

Let's hook up and exchange some ideas.

I hope to have 200,000 HBD in savings this year. I will need to sell a few Bitcoins though.

Bayraktar !

The Song of the Ukraine Resistance is about a Drone… the Bayraktar !