August 14 2023 - I'm back!

in Actifit9 months ago

I should have started working a week and a half ago but I had the flu. Or a flu, not the, I guess. Some flu.

So about two weeks of my summer break and almost two weeks of the time when I was supposed to work I was just suffering. Not much but enough. Just the right amount of suffering that I thought it would by wise not to go jumping to work.

Monday was a warm day. I took it easy, left really early to work, cycled, had time to visit a photogallery, instructed a workout with resistance bands, stretched and cycled back home.

A nice and easy day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/08/2023
5369
Cycling, Stretching, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congratulations @geekdancing! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023
Loading...