September 12 2023 - Dirty cats

in Actifit9 months ago

I cycled to my morning class, instructed a dance class. So danced, tortured people with resistance bands, stretched and left happy with my work and doings. Cycled back home.

A beautiful and warm day.

Later that day I wore my mom's pants. But my polka dot pants have nothing to do with this posts title.

Apparently my bikes gear smells awesome! Even though I couldn't smell anything there are two family members who did.

I wonder if the awesome odour is pee or poo. Or perhaps a perfect combination of both.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/09/2023
13100
Cycling, Dancing, Stretching, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

they rubbed their sniffers against the oily chain?! that's rather strange!

!CATtip 10 CAT

your tip of 10 CAT towards @geekdancing was sent successfully

But it smelled sooooooooo good! 😻

Loading...