October 2 2023 - Oh no!

in Actifit8 months ago

Color or no color?

I totally forgot to post my steps the whole week last week! So, oh no!

Fortunately my days are all the same so I can post my week ago Monday photos now as if these were taken this Monday.

Rehearsing, cycling, dancing, stretching, cycling. That's what my mondays are made of until it gets too cold and dark and wet and slippery to cycle.

Here's how many steps I got week ago Monday.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/10/2023
10859
Cycling, Dancing, Stretching

Sort:  

color!

I think I perhaps do not agree with you. Maybe. So hard to decide. Yeah. No color might be more weirder and weird is always good.

yeah, i dunno, but the no-color version also has the close-up gills all blurry...

I'll double down on color!

I have to agree with you. Color it is!

Haha in the thumbnail I thought it was a skunk and wanted to see what you doing with the skunks. Moved up to dirt biking now? !PIZZA !LOLZ

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@geekdancing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of penderis

(1/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I wish it was a skunk! That would be awesome.

This is my regular bike which I use everywhere. Mostly biking in smooth asphalt, in the city. I'm not that rich that I could own several bikes and this was relatively cheap and I like the orange color it has and the wider tires give a little bit of serious off road biker vibe. Which I'm not but that's what I was aiming for. :D

That is a nice picture tho 😅

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@penderis(1/10) tipped @geekdancing

Loading...