October 31 2023 - Snooooooooow!

in Actifit7 months ago

One of those mornings that I wish I would have had my camera with me. Not just my phone. It was windy and snowing, almost horizontally.

I went to work by tram and bus, not with my bike. That would have been an agony.

Dancing, weight lifting and stretching. All and all instructing like a crazy person.

Again I wish I would have had my camera with me.

I forgot to post my Monday steps. Again.

Pity since I walked to work and back = more steps.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/10/2023
10317
Dancing, Stretching, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

mahgerd... so many snows!!

I know. Or is it: I snow. Sounds like: ice no.

krkrkr...

probably ice yes, though.

don't fall!!

Loading...