You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity support to @steemchurch // My Actifit Report Card: December 11 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

It sounds like you had a surprisingly productive day filled with many positive activities. I really enjoy learning about environments that are completely different from mine.

Your home workout routine caught my interest. What kind of exercises do you do at home? Are you focusing on staying active in general, or do you have specific fitness goals you're aiming for? Looking forward to hearing more about your daily life and routines!

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend, there are so many home workout, like the push-up, jumping jacks, abdominal crush, planking exercise, etc. Thanks for checking on my report, I sincerely appreciate ☺️☺️☺️... !AFIT


Hey @genesisledger, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link