You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BackToFit Actifit!!! July 19.. not the way I planned lol

in Actifit3 years ago

Sorry about your experience with the vehicle today, I really don't know much about the vehicle but I am familiar with radiator because we do have issues with it during my previous job. Thank God it didn't happen where you wouldn't have gotten an alternative to move the vehicle.

Trust you enjoyed your meal? Wishing I could be of help to papa with the kids, I am sure he will be having great fun with them despite the stress.

Sort:  

Hehehehe yes he is always having fun!!!! Stressful but .. how can you not enjoy summer camp energy! Hehehe

And I'm thankful that I was parked under a car when it happened!!! It could have been on the highway!!

Sushis is always enjoyable hehehe
But more enjoyable without an explosion hahahahahahhahahaa

I hope it's just a hose and not the radiator!!!! A hose us much easier to fix! Lol