My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2024

in Actifit5 months ago

2 days have left and the 3rd semester is over!

Everytime i go to my parents i also take with me some of my things. I still have many, but my plan is to leave only clothes on Salamina. The time will come of returning back home official, and i would like of not have still many things to carry.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/01/2024
5042
Walking
Height
1.51 cm
Weight
68.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Very nice to hear the third semester is over I'm sure you are very glad!😄
When will you eventually return Salamina?
Hope you are doing well, congratulations on your healthy 5K @actifit step day!!😄

Well, it was a difficult semester, not as school but as everyday life and yes i'm glad that is over!!
I returned today almost two hours before school @silvertop.

I am very happy for you, I’m glad this semester is finished!🤗
Hopefully things will be easier for you going forward my friend !😇😊

Thank you @silvertop 😊

😊 have a great weekend!

Thank you, have a great weekend too 🙂

👍🤗😊

Loading...