My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

I went for my regular walking today.

I tried to walk through the addresses i used to and i felt like it was the first time i did it.

I even went to visit my grandparents because my grandmother had her birthday. I didn't stay for too long because i wanted to walk more.

As i was returning back home i saw these kids.
First i noticed one and then more and more cats were appeared.

There is one more behind the orange one, and 2 more on the other side of the road.

Photos by @georgia11
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/02/2024
9112
Walking
Height
1.51 cm
Weight
68.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Looks like you have several furry friends following you on your @actifit walks my friend!😄
Tell your grandmother a very happy birthday from me take care!!😄

Wherever i go, there is at least one squad of cats 😛
Thank you @silvertop 😊

That’s a good thing my friend, what would we do without our furry friends!😻

They're like soft pillows and they can make dissapear all of your problems by one look 🙂

😻 I definitely agree, my friend!
“Cot” my boy kitty, sleeps on my feet every night!😊

Loading...