My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit25 days ago

I returned back home at midnight, i ate for dinner and 02:15am i fell asleep.

I woke up too early though because we planned all together to eat with my grandparents so we had to go there early to prepare the food. For Christians when they fasting they can't eat anything of meat, including milk, eggs etc. but that day they can eat fish.

I will not fast this year because it's not only about food, but also who you are as person. For example you are not a good person because you don't eat meat, but the whole point of it is to become a better person of not lying, not judging other people, not doing bad thoughts, not using the bad words and forgive other people.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
8512
Walking
Height
1.51 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...