My Actifit Report Card: May 1 2024

in Actifit23 days ago

I went for a walk to my grandparents with my mom.

Then we went for shopping at the supermarket because i wanted to buy yogurt.

I checked my weight and i got 3kg.
3kg is nothing, but back on 2020 i was 78kg and at the 2nd quarantine i decided to drop to 70kg. I reached 72kg and exactly one year ago i was 68kg. My goal was to reach 65kg which i never reached because withing one year i stopped to go for walking as i did before i moved to Salamina island, and the last few months i returned back to my parents so everything is around food and i got these 3kg.

My plan is to fix my dinner, the amount of the food and the time i eat it.
I'll try to walk more like i used to do 1.5 year ago, before i move to Salamina island.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/04/2024
9357
Shopping, Walking
Height
1.51 cm
Weight
71.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...