Il mio Report Actifit: Settembre 19 2023

in Actifit8 months ago


THE WORLD NEAR ME (Hong Kong)

because the world is what you can see with your eyes

Hello everyone

Today I went to Hong Kong to renew my visa. I like flying and I like clouds.

I usually always refused the window seat. I'm tall and traveling in economy hobpico space.

I like to stretch my legs in the corridor. but once I tried, I wanted to make a video.

Since then I just want the window seat and look out.

sometimes it happens to be close to the wing.

the last time I arrived late and ended up in the queue.

today I didn't have a window but a couple offered me an exchange for a seat at the head of the window.

uncomfortable journey because I had the wall in front of me and I couldn't stretch out my feet.

but the view was stunning. Shiangai - Hong Kong 2 and a half hours.

other downside, my luggage from seat 1x was left in seat 11.

I had to fight to pick it up.

For today is all,

I am alive and I am still here

-Gidien-


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/09/2023
8828
Camminare
Height
190 cm
Weight
93 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...