Convert steps into gold / 歩数を金(ゴールド)に換える - My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2024 -

in Actifit3 months ago

(日本語は後半にあります)

【English】

In the morning, I walked around my home for an errand, but it was hardly a pleasant walk. The sun was shining, but the weather was hot and humid with lots of clouds. When I got home, I noticed that my forehead was sweating quite a bit.

The next few months will not be a good season for walking, but I still want to increase the number of steps I take as much as possible. This is because I am aware that I have gained weight in the past few weeks. I am too afraid to get on the scale, but as I look in the mirror, I have definitely gained weight! I need to review my eating and sleeping habits, exercise, and lose weight.

Actifit is a powerful exercise motivator for me, as I hate to move, but recently I started using it in conjunction with a pedometer app. Those are apps that give you points for viewing ad videos. With many apps, the more steps you take, the more ads you can view, and the more points you can earn. I had downloaded a few of these apps in the past, but I didn't use them much because I found the ad videos too cumbersome to play (there were too many, and many of them looked like scams). Recently, however, I realized that if I use it well, it is not a bad way to earn money.

In the past, I received my accumulated points as cash via bank transfer or used them to make purchases at convenience stores or on the Internet. In the past few years, I have exclusively used them to purchase stocks and mutual funds. The reason is that by converting them into stocks, I may be able to increase them little by little afterwards (although there is a possibility that they may decrease), rather than receiving and consuming them.

Points accumulated by many pedometer applications can be exchanged for what are called "common points" issued by major companies, such as d points, ponta points, and V-points. I mainly accumulate d points and use them to buy Japan Physical Gold ETF through an investment service called Nikko Froggy. I bought small amount at a time and finally reached about 3,600 yen 😅

What can I say... the feeling of walking turning into gold is not bad. So my goal for the future is to lose weight and save Gold. Or would it be more accurate to say "convert excess fat into Gold"...? I think that's a pretty good concept.

I've been focusing on the ones that are easy to accumulate points because they all work in the same way (walk => view ads => get points)... The more I use them, the more I think that there is nothing else out there that works like Actifit. Is it because I like taking pictures and writing? Actifit is the only one that gives me the freedom to do M2E in my own way. I wish it would become more popular.



--------------------------------*★




【Japanese】

午前中、用があって自宅周辺を歩いたのですが、気持ちの良いウォーキングとは言い難いものでした。陽は射していたものの雲が多くて蒸し暑く、すっきりしないお天気。家に帰ると、額からかなりの汗が流れていることに気づきました。

この先、ウォーキングに良い季節とは言えませんが、それでもできるだけ歩数をのばしたいと思っています。というのも、ここ数週間で体重が増えたという自覚があるからです。体重計には怖くて乗っていませんが、鏡を見る限り絶対に増えている!食生活と睡眠時間を見直して、運動をして、体重を減らす必要があります。

Actifitは動くのが嫌いな私にとって、強力な運動のモチベーションとなっていますが、最近になって歩数計アプリを併用するようになりました。いわゆる「ポイ活」で、広告動画を閲覧してポイントをもらえるアプリです。多くのアプリでは、歩いた歩数が多くなるほど閲覧できる広告が増え、ポイントをたくさん獲得できるしくみになっています。以前からいくつかダウンロードはしていたものの、広告動画の再生がだるくて(インチキ広告も多いし)あまり使っていませんでした。ですが最近、上手く使えば悪くないお小遣いになることに気づきました。

昔は貯まったポイントを銀行振り込みで現金として受け取ったり、コンビニやインターネットでの買い物に利用したりしていました。ここ数年は、もっぱら株や投資信託の購入に充てています。受け取って終わり、消費して終わりではなく、株に換えることでその後も少しずつ増やせる可能性があるからです(減る可能性もあるけど)。

多くの歩数計アプリで貯められるポイントは、dポイント、pontaポイント、Vポイントといった、大手企業が発行する「共通ポイント」と呼ばれるポイントに交換できます。このうち私はdポイントをメインで貯めていて、貯まったdポイントは日興フロッギーという投資サービスで純金信託を買っています。少額ずつ買い付けて、ようやく3,600円ほどになりました😅(他の株は新NISA口座を開設した楽天証券に移してしまったので、フロッギーにはこの純金信託だけです)

何というか… 歩いた分が金(ゴールド)になるような感覚は悪くありません。そんなわけで今後の目標は、体重を減らして金(ゴールド)を貯める!です。或いは、余分な脂肪をゴールドに換える…?!コンセプトとしてはかなり良い気がする。

アプリはどれもほとんど同じしくみ(歩く⇒広告閲覧⇒ポイントゲット)なので、貯まりやすいものに絞って使っていますが… 使えば使うほど思うのが、Actifitのようなしくみのものは他にはないんだよなーということです。私が写真を撮ったり、文を書いたりするのが好きだからそう思うのかな。もっと流行って欲しいなと思っています。



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/06/2024
6423
Walking

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! 😍

Thanks! The first flower is my favorite too, but they say it is mildly poisonous.

good job kyo very active as usual and nice photos

Thank you! I heard this flower in the first one is poisonous, though.

ooooooo thats not good poisonous? did u try to touch it

It's not a strong poison, but I hear it can make you nauseous. I used to have a bloom in my parents' yard...
Be careful when you find it.

hmm thats interesting would love to see it work out :P

I think it's a good business, walking to get gold, it seems very good to me my friend. Actifit is a great app and I find the way you use the points quite effective.

A hug for you.

!HUG

Dear @go-kyo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @manclar.
(2/3)

I've been gaining weight lately and really need to lose it... I've managed to spur myself on with all sorts of things to keep me motivated to exercise😅
I'm not a big fan of exercise to begin with, so Actifit and other rewards apps that reward me are great for me!

歩数計ポイ活には私も熱心で、今5つくらいアプリを入れています。5000歩の壁が厚い私にはありがたいです。しかも割と稼ぐ効率がいいので、歩数計ポイ活を始めてからアンケートで稼ぐサイトとかポイ活のアンケートとか、とにかくアンケートなんか一切やらなくなりました(笑・アンケートって時間かかるんですよね)。

でも純金信託がポイントでできるのは初めて知りました!ただ私も楽天証券にずいぶんつぎ込んでいるので、始めるかどうかはちょっと考えます。

確かにActifitみたいなしくみのサービスは調べれば調べるほどないですね。

今日はこちらも雨が降っていますが、もう少し明るくなったら傘さして歩いてきます。

天気悪いし、蒸し暑いし(今日は風も強く)歩くには徐々にしんどい季節になってきましたね😅
Actiftiは一撃の報酬は歩数計アプリより断然大きいのですが、毎日は無理だし・・ ポイ活系はホント少額の積み重ねですが、歩いた分(そして広告を見た分)はほぼ確実にもらえるのが良いですね。

お勧めがあったら教えてください。yadamaniartさんも以前書いていた?(Xのポストかな?)ような気がするのですが、私は今のところトリマとクラシルリワードが一番貯まりやすい気がしています。

日興フロッギー(SMBC日興証券)がdポイントで株を買えるので、そこで純金信託を買ってる感じです。これに限らず、フロッギーで買える株なら何でも100円(ポイント)から買付できます😆私も楽天証券がメイン(NISA)で、ここでもせっせと貯めた楽天スーパーポイントを使っています。

おすすめですか。私もクラシルリワードとトリマは良いと思います。

あと、これはかなり昔からあるポイントサイトですが、ポイントタウンというのも私は気に入っています。一度はやめていたのですが歩数計ができたと聞いて戻ってきました。
ポイントタウンの歩数計「ポ数計」を上手く使うコツは倍速モードにすることですね。
通常だと1000歩ごとに報酬がつくのですが倍速モードだと500歩ごとになり、しかも朝セットすれば夜中の24時まで持つのでありがたいです。

ポイントタウンは「移動」がないのがちょっと残念ですかね。移動と歩数で稼げるアプリにPowlというのがあります。これはポイントが少しずつしか付かないように見えて一見稼ぎにくそうなのですが、たとえば500ポイントでAmazonギフト券50円分に替えられるので割とお得なんじゃないかと思います。楽天ポイントやdポイントにも替えられます。

ちょうど一昨日、ポイントタウンをダウンロードしてみたところでした。あまり貯まらないように思えたのですが、コツがありそうですね!ありがとうございます。やってみます。

powlはダウンロード済みだったのですが、存在を忘れていました・・確かに最低換金可能額が低いのは魅力ですよね😆

Muy bonitas las fotos que capturas 💯

Gracias, volveré a intentarlo.😆

Loading...

歩いてポイントを貯めるアプリは私も3つくらい?iPhoneに入れてるのですが、本当に広告動画再生がツラくてツラくて…😂広告を見なければならないと言うのが私にとっては負担すぎて継続できていません😂
でも、セブンさんの記事にある通り、ポイントが貯まっていく感は本当に悪くないんですよね。。。全然継続できなくなってたのですが、こちらの記事を読んでもう一度頑張ってみようかなと思いました。
ホント、actifitのような仕組みって他にないんだなと心から思います。
!AFIT

チップありがとうございます😋
広告動画の視聴は辛いですよね~ 特に、終わるふりしてなかなか終わってくれない動画広告。なので今みたいにPCで作業している時に、横で(無音で)再生させていたりします。

もっと以前(20年くらい前?)は、貯めさせるだけ貯めさせて出金できないサイトも多かった気がします。そういえば最近はそういうサイト見かけませんね!

貯めさせるだけ貯めさせて出金できないサイト

それ、すごくたくさんありましたね😅
ログインするだけでサトシがもらえるサイトを紹介してもらったことがあるのですが、ある日突然ログインが出来なくなり、貯まってたサトシはどこに行ったのか不明です(笑)
今みたいな、ポイントがちゃんと使える・運用できる世の中になるって最近まで信じてませんでした。


Hey @go-kyo, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @aitommylr!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link