My Actifit Report Card: December 7 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hey 👋 Friends...
This morning, I woke up at 4:00 am.
I opened Actifit App since I woke up.
And I cleaned my teeth and face and boiled Water to drink a tea and cooked rice .

And then, I walked on the road here and there. And I ate breakfast .
At this morning, My Step milestone 10K were over.

At the afternoon, I went to a village by Motor Cycle.

This selfie photo is from a street I rode Cycle .
It was over afternoon, you can see the shadow of me .

In the evening, I bought a Spoorts Hat again to get more +15% AFIT rewards and activated it.

Now, my Step counts are over 20K .
WoW, this is over double milestone achievement.
Today, my knees were afew pain.
But, I will walk on for my health.
Thank Universe 💖

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2022
23446
Cycling, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
walarhein tipped golden.future (x1)
naythan tipped golden.future (x1)
@htwegyi(4/5) tipped @golden.future (x1)

Join us in Discord!

WoW Step 20k ... Congratulations 👏
!PIZZA
!LOL

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @walarhein

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/4)

Dear @golden.future,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Support voted

Thank you for your support @golden.future, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal - #248 as well 😁