My Actifit Report Card: About Trees

in Actifit15 days ago

Hey Friends 👋
Have a nice day 😊

The world is warming. Myanmar is also getting hotter.
A township in Myanmar was listed as the hottest region in the world.
In fact, there are fewer trees in Myanmar. There are fewer green plants that can protect the natural environment and lower the temperature.
Burmese people do not plant shade plants. Some are cutting down large trees for fuel.
I also miss the trees because I feel the heat. However, I am also trying to make a living and I am sad that I am not able to plant trees.

I bought a level 5 Water Bottle and activated it to get more +45 AFIT Rewards per report today.

Good night.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/04/2024
5017
Walking

Sort:  

မိမိက စတင် စိုက်ပျိုးပါမှလေ ခုတော့
!LOLZ
!LUV

golden.future, heinkhantmaung sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of heinkhantmaung

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

စိုက်မှာပေါ့

သစ်ပင်တွေလိုတယ် ရာသီဥတု အတွက်
!PGM
!LUV

သက်ရှိတွေ တည်မြဲဖို့ အတွက်

Loading...

!PGM
!lolz

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tin.aung.soe

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of htwegyi

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PGM
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@walarhein(1/10) tipped @golden.future