You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Say.......My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2023

in Actifitlast year

It must be really a stressful day and hard time choosing colors.
How have you been friend?
Have been busy with school and currently writing exams
Take care ❤️

Sort:  

Hey @graciousvic! I am good-yes lots of stress lately. Seems like it's one thing after another, but I get by.

I hope your exams are going well. Do you get time off from school once the exams are done? I will pray for things to go well for you my friend! Take care and have a lovely day!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @graciousvic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sorry about the stress
And yeah there will be little break after exams
Thank you for your prayers and i wish you the best too
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@graciousvic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much my sweet friend!🤗💜

You're welcome ❤️

🤗💜🤗