My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

In the morning, Brownie and I went out on a long walk before the heat set in. After we got back I got on the treadmill to do 30 minutes of walking. Later in the day, I worked on painting our master bathroom and closet.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2022
6386
Home Improvement, Treadmill, Walking
Height
6.2 ft
Weight
210 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...

Keep rockin with brownie brother. Enjoy the day. Some work, and some play.

Nice! 😎👍 Get those extra steps in..

I didn't know u were a painter!

Its being pleasure to know about that Brownie and you are went outbfor your actifit report points, have a wonderful day ahead of you.