You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Overall Top 500 Leaderboard

in Actifit3 years ago

You're going steady above 10,000+ steps daily at the moment, Paul! Well done!
I don't have so many daily steps but I'm steady at the 184th spot this week! lol
Congrats to everyone on this list, have a nice stepping week! Lee :)

Sort:  

My Fitbit broke last week and it takes some extra steps to get to the 10k so I'm pleased to still achieve this.😀
You are doing great Lee when you keep at least this position, just keep busy.
Have a great week again! Paul
!BEER

Yeah I understand, I depend on my phone which is not always on my person, so I lose a lot of steps! I recently entered a competition to win a fitbit, fingers crossed! lol
Have an awesome week and cheers! Lee :)


Hey @griega, here is a little bit of BEER from @pjansen for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.