You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly Top 250 Leaderboard

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Hey Paul, congrats on your 10,000+ again! You're maintaining your above maximum steps steady, way to go! I've assigned a friend boost to you, so enjoy! ;)
Congrats to everyone on this list and thanks to Paul for making it! ;)
I'm up 5 spots this week, WooHoo! lol
Have a great weekend evrybody! Lee :)

Sort:  

@griega THe King congratulates you on your achievement! Very impressive and strong move forward. This is a warning shot over the bow!

!PIZZA
!BEER

Thank you, your majesty! lol
I've sent you a friend request on @actifit and followed you here! ;)
Thanks for the friend boost, accept me on Actifit and I'll hit you back as I do my other @actifit friends! ;)
Thanks for the Pizza and the Beer too, Cheers! Lee :)
!ALIVE

Connect

Trade


@griega! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kingneptune.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Hey @griega, here is a little bit of BEER from @kingneptune for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Hey Lee, great result moving-up 5 spots this week! 👍
Thanks for the Friend Boost, I have sent you one in return. 😀
Have a fantastic weekend and enjoy a !BEER.

Thanks Paul! Your encouragement helps! ;)
Cheers! Lee :)


Hey @griega, here is a little bit of BEER from @pjansen for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.