You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend With Friends - My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

A great post Zoltan, worth the wait! I think posts look better with at least one photo, too! I'm glad you got to spend time with your friends. I got you a friend boost gadget so I hope that helps with the posts you missed! I missed a good stepping day too, a couple of days ago, I was half way through and midnight struck! So I know the feeling! Enjoy the rest of your week, Lee :)
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Thanks for the boost, Lee! Appreciate it!
I was doing all boosters before, but somehow I stopped using them... I keep my focus on posts and photos... :)
Wish you an awesome upcoming weekend!

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@griega, you've been given LUV from @ph1102.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)