My Actifit Report Card: May 4 2024

in Actifit19 days ago

PSX_20240504_221535.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with photography of the charm of the sunset behind the mosque building.

When I captured this picture I was standing across the road and saw the mosque building which was still under construction.

Today my activities were fine and I had time to hang out at a coffee shop and also deliver coconut bread to shops around North Aceh.

I hope you are entertained by the photography that I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/05/2024
14520
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...