My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2024

in Actifit20 days ago

IMG_20240507_212250.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain all of you with house door photography.

This is one of the bedroom doors in my house, part of the building is made of wood and plywood, while the floor is made of cast cement

Today my activities were fine and I had time to grate coconut in the morning, in the afternoon I delivered coconut bread to shops around Cunda and also to the city of Lhokseumawe.

As usual, I hope you will be entertained by the photography that I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
13522
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Interesting photography my friend, and very healthy 13 K @actifit steps to go along with this!😄
Hope you have a wonderful day take care!😄

Thank you very much 😉
Hope you have a nice day too

Thank you very much my friend take care!!😀

Yes of course 😁

Loading...