My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2024

in Actifit18 days ago

PSX_20240509_212247.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with photography after sunset.

I took this photo after sunset and the orange light was still visible, apart from that, gray clouds were also visible that decorated the western sky.

Today my activities were fine and I had time to do the job of delivering bread to the North Aceh area, specifically in the Samudra sub-district area.

As usual, I hope you will be entertained by the after sunset photography that I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
8518
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset my friend thanks for sharing this photo!😄
Glad to see you are staying healthy with @actifit, congratulations on your 8K steps today!!👍

You're welcome
The last few days I have been quite busy with activities
Have a nice day 😉

Enjoy the weekend, my friend, we are heading to the ocean today!😊

Hehehehe
The sea is a very amazing place👍

So nice to live close to the ocean…. And the Mountains!😊

Be in the middle and everything becomes closer

Exactly, my friend!👍🤗😊

Loading...