My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with cloudy cloud photography.

I captured this photo this afternoon when I saw the phenomenon of clouds covering part of the western sky.

After the clouds became evenly visible, heavy rain fell on the North Aceh area and its surroundings.
Today my activities were fine and I had time to paint the sign on the cake box.

As usual, I hope you will be entertained by the photography I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


Photographer|Smartphone used |Location

|-|-|-|

@gunting|Realme C53|Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.


Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
11960
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...