My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain all of you with photography of the enchanting beauty after sunset.

I took this photo after sunset and at that time I saw the beauty of the colorful charm of the western sky which looked very beautiful.

Today my activities were fine, I had time to do bread delivery work in the morning and in the afternoon I helped bake coconut bread, then I took a break in the afternoon until 16:00 WIB

Around 17:00 I left using a three-wheeled vehicle or becak which I usually use to deliver bread to the North Aceh area.

As usual, I hope you will be entertained by the photography I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
13574
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...