You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in the garden - MARC #462

in Actifit3 years ago

The plants look so good and green. I am able to recognize one that is Strawberries and they have fruits on them.
You are putting good efforts and the picture shows the results of same. Best of luck for your garden project and keep sharing the progress.
I have one doubt - what is the purpose of the Bottles hanging on sticks in the pictures.
Oh I forget the activity post - you have completed the 10k activity score also. Good job with activities also.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @guurry123 for now everything goes fine. About the bottles, I saw this method to get rid of moles. For now, I think it's working for the 4th day there are no new piles of soil - view my previous post https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@outlinez/actifit-outlinez-20210520t183138836z
!BEER !ENGAGE 5

I have gone through your last post. That is fantastic idea, if it works. In our area we don't have mole issue but yes some other animals like rat, cat and dogs.
Hope you get rid of mole problem.
Best wishes again for your project.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @guurry123, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.