My Actifit Report on August 13 2022 | A busy day at office

in Actifit2 years ago

Hey, there! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? Hopefully, you are fine. I am fine too, Alhamdulillah. Here is the actifit report on the 13th of August 2022. It was Saturday.

On Saturday, I was super busy at my chamber. I consulted 65 patients during my 10 hours of duty time. In the visa medical section, 22 people came for the check-up. That means I came in contact with 87 people on Saturday. Alhamdulillah, there were no emergency cases, Alhamdulillah.

Regarding physical activities, there were no activities other than semi-running between the visa medical section, downstairs observation room and my chamber on the first floor. I was able to go to the mosque for prayers 3 out of 5 times. That walk, along with the walk-in between my home and office, helped me get just 10k steps!

A before dawn photograph. I captured it a few nights before.

Another one

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?

Invitation to try/join the following awesome programs/projects on the Hive


If you are new to the online earning arena, without proper guidance, you may end up wasting your time and efforts in vain. Start Earning Today program will give you the right direction.

Start Earning Today right away


If you are tired of making long posts or if you love to make short posts from the beginning and still want to be a content creator on the hive, d.buzz is the place for you. Join d.buzz, and enjoy the flavour of Twitter and microblogging. Follow @dbuzz for the regular updates
img_0.892715093941747.jpg


hafiz34.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/08/2022
10022
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hafiz34 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Good number patient you handle. MashaAllah.
!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ekushya. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...