First day of June | Alive & Thriving | Last workday of the week | 919th actifit report

in Actifitlast year

Hello, again! Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing well. I am fine as well, Alhamdulillah. Here is the actifit report number 919. It is also the Alive & Thriving report on the first day of June.

Here is a street photograph I took on my way to one of the mosques to offer Asr prayer after joining evening shift duty.

It's full summer here. It was quite tiring to come out from home at that time. The temperature was 42°C. Here is the screenshot from the weather app.

Here are some additional data

In the clinic, I consulted 27 patients on Thursday. There were a few child patients as well. One of the children was brought by his parents. He was over 6 years of age. Unfortunately, he didn't develop speech! He looked somewhat abnormal. They took him to many doctors. All the doctors gave them hope but in the end, there was no improvement! Some people's trial is tough!!

Mental distress and/or lack of sleep invite many physical symptoms. I got two patients with similar symptoms. Sometimes a component of panic attack also contributes to the development of physical symptoms.

On my way back home from the clinic, I took the following picture

Regarding physical activities, I couldn't make 10k steps on the first day of June. I wasn't able to go to the mosque 2 out of 5 times which is one of the reasons for this failure. Even though I made a quick 20-minute walk before dinner, I couldn't make it to 10k!

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/06/2023
8057
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/hafiz34/re-leothreads-asvvwsgb
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( hafiz34 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Loading...