How was my weekend (Friday)! | Alive & Thriving on June 9, 2023 | Actifit Report number 926

in Actifit11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum! Greetings! How are you? I hope that you are doing well. Welcome to my Friday’s Alive & Thriving report. It is also the actifit report number 926.

Friday is my weekend. A day away from the patients. After waking up, I performed my Fajr prayer first. Then I talked with my mother over Facebook Messenger. Then I wanted to study but sleep took over me. I end up sleeping for a second round till 7 am.

From 7 am to a little over 10 am, I attended the weekly regular Zoom online class. Afterwards, I played with my kid for a short period, took my bath and prepared for attending the Jummah prayer.


the Jummah prayer as well as 5-times daily prayers mosque

After finishing the prayer when I returned home, it was around 1 pm. After having lunch, I studied for a while. I worked on the Internet as well in between. At 4 pm I went to the mosque for the Asr prayer.

Afterwards, I made a short 20-minute treadmill walk. After 5 pm we went out in a car of a friend. We went to a frozen fish store, a hypermarket and a shoe repair shop. After finishing all the work, we returned home before the Sunset.

For the rest of the time, I was at home and spent time with my kid and wife. However, I went to the mosque two times to offer my evening and night prayers.

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/06/2023
10601
Aerobics, Treadmill
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/hafiz34/re-leothreads-2r6y8imrv
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( hafiz34 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Loading...

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @youarealive) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to completing Today's Topic from @alive.chat in your post, and then sharing the link in the chat comments.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (15/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444