A relaxing first day of Ramadan! | Actifit report number 1122 | Alive and Thriving on Tuesday, March 12, 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hello again. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my actifit report number 1122. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Tuesday, 1st of Ramadan, March 12, 2024.

It wasn't a busy day at the office on Tuesday. My morning shift started at 8 am and ended at 1 pm. I had only 10 patients during that time.

In the evening shift, I reduced my work time. I will get less salary but I can attend the prayers on time, Alhamdulillah. However, I have to work extra time on a few days a week perhaps. During the 2 hours in the evening shift, I consulted only 5 patients in the chamber.

At night, we slept earlier:)

Let's see some photographs I captured recently

The neighborhood

Inside Lulu Hypermarket

Another one

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/03/2024
12131
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...