Restful weekend on Friday | Ramadan 04 | Actifit report number 1125 | Alive and Thriving on March 15, 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hi there! Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1125. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Friday, my weekend, Ramadan 04, March 15, 2024.

My weekend

I had a pretty long second round of morning sleep. I didn't set an alarm this time 🙂. My son and wife woke up first. It was 9:30 am :)

Anyway, I had nothing important to do this weekend. Just rest... I talked with my parents. I recited some verses from the Holy Quran. Later, at 11:45, I went to the mosque to offer the Jummah prayer.

In the afternoon, I was at home. I worked on the laptop for a while. I played with my son as well.

In the evening, I was at home too. After Isha and Tarawih prayer, we did some studies. We slept after 10 pm.

Let's see two photos

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and Thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/03/2024
11738
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...