My Weekend on Friday | Alive and Thriving on April 26, 2024

in Actifit12 days ago

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1160. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Friday, the 26th of April, 2024.


My Friday: The Weekend!

My Friday started with performing the morning prayer at the mosque, Alhamdulillah. Then I talked with my parents over Facebook Messenger. Later, I had a long second round of sleep. I woke up after 9 am.

Afterward, I worked on the laptop. I had to play with my kid as well. Later, after 11 am, my son and I had a bath. After 11:45 am, we headed to the mosque to attend the Jummah prayer. My son attended his first Jummah this Friday!

After lunch, I again worked on the laptop and played with my kid. After Asr's prayer, we went to the Lulu Hypermarket for the Friday purchase. We went to the Al Ain Gift market as well.

After Maghrib prayer, we went to a car key store. The car's back trunk wasn't opening for a long time. So, the expert made a new button in the car remote key. Now, the trunk is opening. It cost me 10 OMR!


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
11199
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Wishing you all the best.
!LOLZ
!BEER

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@hafiz34, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thanks, Jack :)

Loading...

Hey @hafiz34, here is a little bit of BEER from @fjworld for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.