Alive and Thriving on Saturday | The First Workday of the Week

in Actifit18 days ago

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1167. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Saturday, the 4th of May 2024.


Saturday: The First Workday Of the Week

My Saturday started with attending the Fajr prayer in the mosque. Later, I slept for a second round before joining the morning shift of duty. The shift ended at 12:30 pm. I performed my Zuhr prayer in the mosque. Then I had my lunch.

After lunch, I wanted not to sleep. But, it was a failed attempt. I ended up taking an afternoon nap before joining the evening shift of duty. The evening shift was a bit busy shift. It's ended at 9 pm. I had to consult 41 patients in my chamber on Saturday. In the Visa medical section, we had fewer patients.

After 9:30 pm, we went out by our car. At first, we went to the Dream Discount center, a 1-Riyal shopping center. We wanted to buy an easy puzzle game for our kid. We couldn't find a suitable one. Later, we went to Al Ain Gift center, a 3-Riyal shopping center. We bought an easy puzzle game from there. My kid was super excited about the game!

On returning home, I worked on the laptop for a while. When I went to bed, it was already past midnight!


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/05/2024
10012
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...