Story of a patient with Urinary Tract Infection! | Alive and Thriving on Wednesday, May 08, 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1171. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Wednesday, the 8th of May 2024.


Sir! I think I have gonorrhea!

An expatriate came to my chamber.

"What's the problem?"

"Sir, I think I have gonorrhea. I searched Google according to my symptoms and it matches with gonorrhea".

"What are your symptoms?"

"There is passage of pus through my penis. I am also having pain while voiding urine".

"Did you go somewhere else?"

"Yes. I went to Muscat. I want to do the test for gonorrhea."

In our Lab, we didn't have the gonorrhea test. So, I told him to go to another lab to do the test if he wanted to confirm it. Alternatively, I offered him a routine urine test and an antibiotic (if an infection is found). He agreed!

Indeed, he brought a urinary tract infection from Muscat but we couldn't verify if it was gonorrhea or other diseases.


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
12556
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I searched Google according to my symptoms and it matches with gonorrhea

It's funny to see someone search for his disease with Google and then go to the Doctor with his research to cure it. I think it's still best to check with the Doctor first before Google to verify whether the doctor is real or not 🤣. Based on what I've learned, some symptoms can go to many paths of sickness. I hope he's getting well soon and right about his research + sickness.

!LOL
!PIZZA

What’s Forest Gump’s password?
1Forest1.

Credit: reddit
@hafiz34, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cursephantom

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cursephantom(2/10) tipped @hafiz34

Loading...