How was my Weekend [Friday]?

in Actifit16 days ago

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1172. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Friday, the 10th of May 2024.


How was my Friday?

This Friday I had a long second round of sleep after offering my Fajr prayer. I woke up after 9:30 am. Then I had my breakfast with noodles. Afterward, I worked on the laptop for a while. Later, my son and I went to the front yard to play football. We played for around 20 minutes.

On returning home, we prepared for the Jummah prayer. After taking our bath, we left home at around 11:45 am. After finishing the prayer, we returned before 1 pm.

After lunch, I worked on the laptop again. I had to play with my kid as well. We were able to skip the afternoon naps. Together we went to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. Afterward, we went to the front yard to clean our car.

After 5:30 pm, we went by our car. After first to the clinic. From there, we went to the nearby town to meet a relative and give him some food items. From there, we went to the Dream discount center, the 1-Riyal shopping center. We bought some items.

From there, we went to Lulu Hypermarkets. We bought several times from the markets. Later, we went to the Al Ain gift shop, the 3-Riyal shopping center. We bought only a few items from there too!

We returned home after 9 pm. Then, I worked on the laptop and published Larry's hunting report for Friday. Now, it's also midnight and time to say good night!


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
11336
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...