The first workday of the week! | Alive and Thriving on May 11, 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1173. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Saturday, the 11th of May 2024.


My First workday of this week

Last night (Friday night) I got a call from the clinic. On Saturday, I would have duty at the Araqi branch, one of the 4 branches of our company. It's only 15 minutes drive from my place of living.

This morning (Saturday) I was late a bit because I overslept. The morning shift started at 8:30 am (but I reached at 8:40 am). Luckily, no patient was waiting for me. So, no problem occurred due to late arrival! The shift ended at 1 pm. I consulted 17 patients during the shift.

After lunch, we went shopping. At first, we went to a new shopping where we had never been before. It was the Arabiah Center. It was a good one and my wife liked it! We bought several items from there.

From there we went to the Lulu Hypermarket in the Bawadi Mall (In Ibri, there are two Lulu hypermarkets). We also bought some items from there. We returned home before 4 pm.

My son and I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer. Then, I bathed and left home to join the evening shift duty. The shift started at 5 pm and ended at 9:30 pm. I consulted another 18 patients during that shift. Hence, today I had to consult 35 patients in the Araqi branch.

After returning home, I had dinner. Then I worked on the laptop to publish today's hunting Larry's report. I went to bed when it was almost midnight.


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2024
9452
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...