An Average Sunday | Alive and Thriving on May 12, 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1174. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Sunday, the 12th of May 2024.


An Average Sunday

It was a lazy Sunday morning and afternoon. I had a second round of sleep in the morning and a long afternoon nap. No walking, no exercise!

At work, today I had to consult 39 patients in my chamber. In the morning shift, I consulted 20 patients and the rest of the patients came in the evening shift. There was no emergency case!

After 9 pm, we went out to have a short walk. We went to a shopping center as well. My wife bought two small bags! On our way home, we two bought swarmas sandwich! It was yummy!


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
11462
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...