My Monday Diary | Alive and Thriving on May 13, 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1175. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Monday, the 13th of May 2024.


My Monday Diary

My Monday started with performing the morning prayer. Then I talked with my parents over Facebook Messenger. Later, I had a second round of morning sleep. After breakfast, I joined the morning shift duty at 8 am. It ended at 12:30 pm. I consulted 16 patients during that shift of duty!

After 12:30 pm, my son and I went to the police station with the PRO of our company to make the Omani ID card for my kid. Having an ID card for a kid under 18 years is unnecessary. However, during our last departure through Dhaka airport, the immigration officer and the officer at the booking counter created some problems for not having an Omani ID card for my kid. Hence, to avoid such a problem, we decided to make one for my kid too. Alhamdulillah, it was done without any fuss!

Later, at home, after lunch, I played with my kid for a while and then had an afternoon nap before joining the evening shift of duty. During that time I consulted 19 more patients making it the total of 35 patients on Monday in my chamber.

After 9 pm, we went to a nearby shop to buy side bags for the ladies. It was my wife's wish. I was just the bank cardholder!

Later, I played with my kid at home for a while. Then, I walked on the treadmill for 10 minutes. Afterward, I worked on the laptop for a brief period. I went to bed a little after 11 pm.


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/05/2024
13926
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

good effort

Trying

Loading...