A Busy Tuesday at Work! | Alive and Thriving on May 14, 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hi, there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1176. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Tuesday, May 14, 2024.

Busy Tuesday

This week, the Indian doctor decided to take off on Tuesday, instead of the usual Monday. Hence, I was the single duty doctor. As usual, it was a hectic day!

I had to consult 55 patients in my chamber. In the morning shift, 21 patients came. The rest of the patients came in the evening shift. In the visa medical section, 48 people came for the visa medical fitness check-up.

On Monday morning, I skipped the morning sleep. I walked on the treadmill for 20 minutes. Then worked on the laptop. In the afternoon, I took an afternoon nap.

After 10 pm, I was too tired to play with my kid, even though he wanted to play with me. "The next day, In Sha Allah", I promised him! I went to bed just after 11 pm.

Okay. It's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2024
13692
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

So many patients these days. I hope you can rest well too 😭.
!LUV
!ALIVE

hafiz34, cursephantom sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...