An Average Wednesday at Work and Home | Alive and Thriving on May 16, 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1177. It's also the Alive & Thriving report on Wednesday, the 15th of May 2024.


My Average Wednesday

My Wednesday started with performing the Fajr prayer in the mosque. Then I worked on the laptop and published Larry's hunting report of the day and the actifit report of the previous day. Then I had a second round of morning sleep.

In the afternoon, I also had an afternoon nap. After 9:00 pm, we went out in our car. We met a friend and got some dates from him. He also gave us camel meat :) From there we went to the Lulu hypermarket and bought some items.

At work, Wednesday was an average day. I had to consult around 33 patients in my chamber. In the visa medical section, around 40 people came for the fitness check-up.


Before closing this post, let us see two photographs

Okay. That's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2024
12859
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Nice big tree... Live is flowing like water and see that giant tree is a good sign. A giant tree told us that place is in good condition for a few years. 🤗

!ALIVE

A giant tree told us that place is in good condition for a few years.

That's true, Wilson!

Thanks :)

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...