My Weekend Diary | Alive and Thriving on May 17, 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Hello, again. How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1179. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Friday, my Weekend, May 17, 2024!


A picture taken on the last Eid day afternoon. It's from a park!

My Weekend on this Friday

We spent this Friday mostly preparing for the "visit to Bangladesh" that going to take place on Saturday! I started my day performing the Fajr prayer in the mosque. Then, I recited some verses from the Holy Quran. Afterward, I started working on the laptop.

Then my wife came and asked to complete packing the luggage. My son also woke up early. So, together we started packing our luggage!

After 9 am, we went to the front yard to play football. We played for around half an hour. It's too hot outside nowadays.

Afterward, we prepared for the Jummah prayer. We bathed first. We left home at around 11:45 am to attend the Jummah prayer. It ended at around 12:45 pm.

After lunch, we continued packing bit by bit. I also transferred files from my laptop to an external hard drive. I won't carry my laptop from Oman to Dhaka. I already have one at Dhaka home. I hope that it will start up! We skipped the afternoon nap!

After Asr's prayer, we went out in our car. We needed to buy a few items before our travel to Bangladesh. For that, we needed to visit 5-6 shopping centers (big and small). We roamed from center to center. Alhamdulillah, we got all the items we were searching for. We returned just after sunset!

The rest of the evening, I was at home except for the time I went to the mosque to offer the Isha prayer. We went to bed just after 10 pm!


There was a round space in the park. Instead of growing grass, they put concrete! Not a good idea I think!

Okay. It's all for today. I am alive, healthy, and healthy, Alhamdulillah. How about you?



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
13627
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...