Traveling to Bangladesh

in Actifitlast month

Hello again! Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. It's actifit report number 1180. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Saturday, May 18, 2024.

Travelling to Bangladesh

My Saturday started with performing the Fajr prayer in the mosque. Then I had a second round of sleep. Then I went to Araqi clinic to work as a proxy doctor. On Saturday I only worked for the morning shift. I consulted only 8 patients during that time.

From the evening shift, my emergency leave started. I was at home and finalized the luggage packing. I worked on the laptop as well in between!

Finally, we started our Journey at around 8:30 pm. The company car dropped us at the airport on time. It was a 2 and a half of trip from my home to the Muscat airport. By 1 am, all the procedures were finished and were waiting to board on the aircraft!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
11634
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !LOLZ

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Have a safe trip, Doc! :D


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...