New Week - New Goals

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)

new week new goals.jpg

Hello Acifitters,

after the success of last week, I need to set a new goal for this one. However, I won't be increasing my step count or anything like that.
My focus for this week is to bring consistency to my fitness regimen, and I'd be happy if I managed to upload a report every day like I did last week, with a minimum of 5000 steps.

That would already make me content.
The week after that, I'll think about a new step count that I want to achieve.

This week started rainily (I arrived home completely soaked this morning despite taking a relatively short walk for 7500 steps), and it will stay rainy. So, it's probably best not to set big goals.

Today, my route led me back to the Mittelland Canal, and I took some pictures of the bridges for a change :o).


20230724_080135.jpg

20230724_073222.jpg

20230724_075310.jpg

20230724_073248.jpg



24/07/2023
7708
Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @halbtagsdichter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Loading...