Cloudy Weather - Indoor Sports

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)

Cloudy Weather.jpg

Cloudy Weather - Indoor Sports

Hey Guys,

this summer is really strange. It somehow got really bad a couple of weeks ago when the climate cult teens around their godlike figures Greta Thunberg and Luisa Neubauer made an effort to flood the streets once again before they all went on holiday with playne of course.

But most of those events literally were rained off and let's be honest, the vast majority of us in the West (somehow the only region in the world, where there are those mass protests) are tired of these moralists.

Back to today's report.
We had another day with heavy rains and overall cloudy weather in Germany which is great for crops but not for my actifit goals. So I decided on work off a few articles I had in mind for Hive and did my bodyweight exercises within the comfort of my home.

I'm still at 100 pushups, 50 ab roller reps and 100 squats with dynamic stretching at the beginning and the end of the workout.
This is just for the moment, until I jump back in to weightlifting in my garden gym. I'm not feeling it at the moment though.



29/07/2023
6870
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Weight Lifting
Height
180.0 cm
Weight
115.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...