My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2023

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)

hard day in the garden.jpg

We had finally a somewhat decent day in Germany weather-wise and I took advantage of that by catching up on important work in the garden. You can see it in the pictures.
I laid about 30 bed-barriers to finalize the one bed, which is dedicated to only flowers and decorative plants. This was a sore spot for years after the initial wooden barriers rotted away.
This day in the garden was exhausting for that reason.
I dug through the ground to loosen it. After all those days of rain, it was pretty muddy and heavy.

When I was finally done, I've sweated my ass of for three hours and have accumulated around 13k steps at this point.
I was pleasantly surprised, not because I didn't earn those steps with exhaustion, but that the fitbit conversion rate is this accurate.
Heartbeat never lies :o).





30/07/2023
16238
Yard Work
Height
180.0 cm
Weight
115.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...