Obstructing Summer Rain

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)

summer of rain.jpg

Hey guys,

Yet another rainy summer day came between me and my fitness goals.
When I woke up, it was pouring down and it didn"t get much better over the day, but I was determined to get at least 5k steps in, even if I had to cancel ny garden work plans.

So, I grabbed my umbrella and my watetproof shoes and walked about 4km just through the city and through every puddle of mud and water, I could find, to make a point and show my defiance.

I felt good afterwards and even better, after I got out of the shower and started ny day writing day.
Sometimes you have to power through and take the day as he presents.
I'm glad I went for that walk in the morning.




31/07/2023
9492
House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180.0 cm
Weight
115.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...