My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2023

in Actifit9 months ago

Hey Guys,

After weeks of rain, we had a change of weather.

In the morning, we had rain with heavy storm.
And for the rest of the day, we had rsin with thunder and lightning.

I guess, I have to at least be thankful for not being struck by lightning, while I was out biking and snap a few pictures for today's blogpost, which is also my entry for the #wednesdaywalk

My fitbit seems to work as badly as actifit for bike tours.
I went on a 25km tour in the morning and got completely wet, just to see the disappointing number at the end. About 4k.
I didn't even make it to 6k today, though it should have been around 30k.
Well, I'll adjust my training and won't implement bike tours anymore, which us a pity.

The rest of the day was a blur. I may have caught a cold.

But I dud manage to do ny bidyweight exercuses, so I am 2/2.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/08/2023
5832
Cycling, Moving Around Office
Height
180.0 cm
Weight
115.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...


Upvoted by the Cycling Community

By the way... have you seen the Wat are your favourite cycling apps or websites? blog I made?


image.png**

Come join the Cycling Community and share your rides, bicycle, maintenance, news or any other cycling related blogs!

You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP: 25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP -250 HP - 500 HP