My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2023

in Actifit • 9 months ago

What can I say?
It's groundhog day 😀. It poured almost all day and I had no chance of getting any outdoor exercise in, so I took an imaginary tour through nature while on the exercise bycicle and I completed my bodyweight exercises for the third day in a row.
It really gets easier, every day. One has onky stick to a plan and it gets easier.
I even put in 50 extra push-ups, because I wasn't nearly at capacity.
I might raise the reps for push-ups before the ones for squats.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/08/2023
7528
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Weight Lifting
Height
180.0 cm
Weight
115.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...